My New Food Blog


Here it is at last! Something I have been itching to do for a long time – share my experiences and experiments with food. In fact I did start once before and the blog didn’t take off as much as I would have liked it to. I have been working on this food blog in whatever spare time I could find and if you are me, “spare time” is a very rare thing to have….

As of date, I have compiled about 10 recipes and these are pretty eclectic in nature – ranging from Indian, Mexican and Italian!! Every recipe has a story or event which inspired it and my intention was to share the story and the recipe. All photographs are originals and I have made folks like my husband, SIL and parents wait before they could start eating because I was busy trying to take pictures 🙂

Do go over this blog when you find some spare time and let me know what you think – if you think any of your friends or fellow bloggers would be interested in helping me out, please share this link with them – looking forward to hearing from you.

http://thecosmoiyengar.wordpress.com/

3 comments

  1. Hey Shewta…great food blog and am sorry for the delayed response since i did not have connectivity !!! All the best and i am sure you would have many hits on the new blog. Keep it up and also put up few recipes for forced bachelors like me ..:)

Leave a Reply

