Tag time…


I am tagged by Renu of  anoobhooti – I love doing tags unless they have about 50 questions!! I think tags help me open up 🙂 Here are the Rules….

1- You must post the rules.
2- Answer the questions given by the person tagged you.
3- Tag eleven new bloggers.
4- Set eleven new questions given by the person who tagged you.
5- Inform them about the tag.

And the questions are…

  • What is one thing you would like to change in your life?

The fact I was less adventurous (actually nil adventurous) when time and age didn’t matter. Not that I am an oldie now.. It’s just that I can’t do anything and everything I desire..

  • What irritates you most?

People who can’t mind their own business!

  • Do you comment on the blogs for increasing your readership or when you genuinely feel like reacting?

Nope – only when I feel like reacting. If don’t feel like commenting but like the post I hit the “like” button….But honestly sometimes I just read and forget to tell the blogger that I was there…

  • What is blog to you?

A space where I can explore and express myself, make some friends and hopefully improve

  • Who is the most important person in your life?

Krisna – without the supreme Godhead I am nothing and yes! I consider Him a person….

  • What does life mean to you?

Playing out your role with elaan in the big drama produced and directed by God

  • How much propriety and protocol mean to you

A lot! I hate people infringing on my thoughts or ideas or mindless copying everything I do and then take credit for it! I have met some people in my life who did that and I simply hated it. With regards to protocol – I think its very important and is a way of showing someone some respect. It’s a way of doing something right first and then handling it the way it should. Protocol is important to me in real life too as I am someone who even hate it when people rudely interrupt my conversations without so much as an “Excuse me”

  • What is the most memorable moment of your life?

Marriage, vacationing with my husband, roaming the world with my parents, receiving my first salary cheque, bonding with my now absent pet “Lucky”, getting my tattoo, the first time I dived into the deep end of the pool, tasting my first champagne and cake…….memorable moments are too many for me to list down. I feel blessed to say that

  • What would you want a good to be like?

Seems like something is missing in this question and am feeling to lazy to make up the missing part 🙂

  • Do you believe in..everyone has his own place in life..or giving importance to whom you like?

Yes. I do believe that. But I do give importance to everything based on its priority in my life and if I hate something or someone…well the less said the better

  • I am bored of making questions aren’t you bore of answering?

Not really – these questions really made me think!

Here are the questions for the tagged – lazy  me just used the questions Renu got 😉 Hey don’t get ideas – I am not that lazy 🙂

1- Why are you, you?
2- Do you enjoy your job?
3- What is your favorite time of the day?
4- Have you ever come close to death?
5- What is your idea of living a good life?
6- What are you wearing right now?
7- What’s the strangest habit you have?
8- Have you ever eaten a crayon?
9- When was the last time you noticed the sound of your own breathing?
10- Did you dream last night? Can you share that dream here with your readers ?
11- Who is the second to last person called you today? (now don’t check your mobile history)

I know I have to tag 11 bloggers, but then I have noticed not many people bother, so I leave it to those who visit my blog to take up the tag. If you do feel like exploring yourself do take up this tag 🙂

2 thoughts on “Tag time…

Leave a Reply

