Blove!


If you are wondering what exactly the title means, please wait till the end of the post πŸ™‚ My fellow blogger Ramesh who also happens to my cousin has nominated me to receive the Liebster Blog award. Though I have been blogging for almost 2 years I rarely receive awards the reason being I am never very regular with them or I forget to correspond with those whose blogs I visit! Since last year I have been good with my blog though I am not as regular as I would like to be! But am working on getting there and I am loving the friends I get to make on the Blogosphere. In fact I got to know the hidden talents of my cuz here thru the Blogosphere πŸ™‚

Liebster means beloved in German and this award is for spreading love among bloggers. So I am going to pass it on to those whose blogs I love to read πŸ™‚ Most of you whose blogs I frequent have already won this so If any of the recipients have already received this award please excuse me and pass it on to those whose blogs you might have missed when you first received the award.

Rules for accepting the Liebster Blog award:

Link back to the person who gave you the award.
Pick 5 people deserving of the award and notify them on their blogs.
Post the award on your blog and spread the love.
Here are my nominees

Rising Bharat
Searching Self
Anoobhooti
Books, Life n More
Minds Eye of Life
Congratulations to you all and hope you spread the blove!! (That’s my word for love for blogs πŸ˜€ If you are gonna steal my word pls give me some credits πŸ™‚ )

9 comments

  1. Thank you Shweta for your kind words and all the best in your blogging. You do have varied talent and i am sure that you will be able to post more in coming years.

  2. Thank you SRS I am so happy to receive this award.
    And you may be irregular, but you have a blog of substance, to me that matters and love of reading ofcourse….so my heartiest congratulations!!1

  3. Thank you so much for the award & you know I used to see the updates in this blog but not really commented here because you had so many blogs that I was confused whose blog is this πŸ˜€

  4. haha! u are right – I had 3 blogs and now i have consolidated all of them into this 1 single blog. Maintaining 3 blogs is a nightmare!!! So my experiments with art, food, travel and everything its all here πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

