NaBloPo – February


So do I think I can do the NaBloPo?? Well I am going to try even though I know it’s might be virtually impossible for me to follow through for the last 5 days of the month in February! Well its a challenge and I still don’t know how I am going to do it but like a good sport I am going to try. The topic for the month is characters and participants are expected to blog about teh various people in our lives who stand out with regards to their character or lack of..This sounds easy but I am pretty sure it is going to be tougher than it seems. Wish me luck and keep me motivated by leaving your comments on my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

